Home > Noticeboard > welcome back

welcome back

 

Hi again! Nice to be back

Check out some of the summer news

Where were you when this happened ? Can you remember? Let us know

Categories: Noticeboard
  1. Soheil
    September 25, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    I was at home alone..!! in San Juan de Alicante. I had asked my family to leave me alone for the duration of the game so that I could use the power of my mind and concentration and guide the Spanish team to world cup glory.
    Nice blog.

  2. montse
    September 12, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    Yes, of course. I was having dinner with a group of people in a bar. I personally wore red short sleeve shirt and I was holding a Spanish flag in one hand while the other was used to eat and drink. It was the most exiting final match I`ve ever seen, as you know the rival team was extremely rude. Finally we won, the emotion was everywhere you went, people in my town turned into red and yellow, everybody was shouting “We are the best in the world, Spain, Spain” around a public fountain where some of them got wet, and the local television recorded this fantastic moment.The party last till early hours and people had a great time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

